Constitution of Platoon

First year cadets are called Junior Cadets and Second year cadets are called Senior Cadets. The strength of each batch will be 44 cadets, with two platoons comprising 22 students each. In case of co-educational schools (with both Boys and Girls) one platoon must be of girls only.

• H.S Wing

In High Schools, SPC units with cadets from 8th Standard onwards will comprisethe SPC – High School wing.

• H.S.S Wing

In Higher Secondary Schools, SPC units with cadets from +1 level will form the SPC-Higher Secondary School wing.